Find an Affiliate Member
Business Type:
First name:
Last name:
Browse: All Affiliates or Browse: By Last Name, Alphabetically

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Affiliate Members


Basic Member
Lender
Justin Adamski

The Pineries Bank
3601 Main St
Stevens Point, WI54481

(715) 341-5600

jadamski@pineries.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Richard Alstad

Cornerstone Home Inspections of WI LLC
3708 Puffer St
Weston, WI54476

(715) 359-2699

ralstad@charter.net

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Jeffrey Barabas

Appraisal 1
3205 Terrace Ct #103
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 843-9528

jeffrey@dwave.net



Basic Member
Appraiser
Robert Baratka

Action Appraisal Services LLC
W5482 Park Ave
Merrill, WI54452

(715) 351-0599

baratkab@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Low Income Assistance
James Barrett

CAP Services, Inc
1725 W River Dr
Stevens Point, WI54481

(715) 343-7107

jbarrett@capmail.org

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Kerri Barwick

Advantage Community Bank
210 N 17th Ave
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 849-2265

kbarwick@advantagecommunity.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Ryan J. Bielen

Peace of Mind Home Inspections, LLC
1041 Tuscany Ln
Hatley, WI54440

(715) 573-6634

centralwihomeinspections@gmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Diane Blomfelt

Diane Blomfelt RE Appraisal
8420 Klondyke St
Bancroft, WI54921

(715) 335-6759

bloomy@uniontel.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Kerry Braun

Braun Appraisal
11992 County Road V
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-3279





Basic Member
Appraiser
Paul Bunczak

Bunczak Appraisals
5005 Camellia St
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 355-9292

pbunczak@charter.net

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Michael Carson

Inspect it Right Home Inspections
607 24th Ave S Suite 214
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 212-4051

carsonhomeinspector@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Ya Yang

Time Federal Savings Bank
900 S 17th Avenue
Wausau, WI54402

(715) 842-2900

yyang@timefederalsavings.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Richard Duerkop

American Sentry Home Inspection
807 2nd St
Rothschild, WI54474

(715) 241-8222

americansentry1@charter.net

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Cori Hutchison

On the Dotted Line Appraisal
740 Squirrel Ln
Marathon, WI54448

(715) 355-7020

cori@4r.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Daniel Hampson

Daniel Hampson Appraisal
2596 Dubay Colony Rd
Junction City, WI54443

(715) 254-0648

hampson.daniel@yahoo.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Julee Emmerich

Emmerich Appraisal Services
2102 Arrowhead Dr
Tomahawk, WI54487

(715) 965-7448

emmerichappraisals@gmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Robert Epple

Robert Epple
849 Richmond Way
Nekoosa, WI54457

(715) 325-5122

bobepple@wctc.net



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Tyler Groshek

PRO-TEC Home Inspections LLC
1911 8th Street
Wausau, WI54403

7152127341

tylergroshek@gmail.com



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Gregg Hessel

Hessel Inspections, LLC

,

(715) 212-4689

hesselinspections@frontier.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Danny Hewitt

Complete Home Inspection Services LLC
3730 Alpine Way
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54494

(715) 421-1500

dhewittinspector@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Darrin Lebrun

Streetland LLC.
623 Broken Arrow Rd
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 573-1986

dlebrun@streetlandllc.com



Basic Member
Lender
Derek Johnson

Wood Trust Bank N.A.
181 2nd St S
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54494

(715) 422-0274

derek.johnson@woodtrust.com

Website

Basic Member
Title Company
Cheryl Sijbrandi

Badger Title
144 Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI54449

715-389-2900

cheryl@badgertitle.net



Basic Member
Lender
Adam Knoll

Partners Bank
307 North Weber Avenue
Stratford, WI54484

(715) 687-2411

aknoll@stratfordbank.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Michelle Knopf

Intercity State Bank
PO Box 560
Schofield, WI54476

(715) 359-4231

michellek@intercitystatebank.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Kimberly Krings

CoVantage Credit Union
723 6th Ave
Antigo, WI54409

(715) 623-1380

kkrings@covantagecu.org

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Joseph Kubisiak

Colonial Appraisal Service
4131 Kauth Dr
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54494

(715) 423-6273

colonial@wctc.net



Basic Member
Title Company
Marilyn Kurtz

Runkel Abstract & Title Co
522 Scott Street
Wausau, WI54402

(715) 845-4646

marilyn@runkel.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Todd Larson

Valuation Specialists
N8694 Walters Ln
Westboro, WI54490

(715) 427-3655

tlarson@newnorth.net



Basic Member
Lender
Michelle Nikolay

GSF Mortgage Corporation/ Premier Home Lending Group
117 W Upham St
Marshfield, Wisconsin54449

715-384-7900

mnikolay@gogsf.com



Basic Member
Lender
Todd Schultz

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
211 S. Central Avenue
Marshfield, Wisconsin54449

715-384-7878

todds@fairwaymc.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
James Makuski

DOT NC Region
1681 2nd Ave S
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54495

(715) 421-8354

james.makuski@dot.wi.gov

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Corey Gipp

Priority Appraisals,LLC
5315 Litza Rd
Hatley, WI 54440

(715) 446-2051

priorityappraisalswi@gmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
John Martin

Martin Appraisal Service
901 Chapel Ct
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-3326

appmartin@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Tom Martin

Martin Appraisal Service
901 Chapel Court
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-3326

tmartin100@hotmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Legal
Joseph Mella

Ruder,Ware & Michler
500 N Ist Street Ste 8000
Wausau, WI54402

(715) 845-4336

jmella@ruderware.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Gordon Meyer

Meyer Appraisal Service
4503 Augustine Ave
Weston, WI54476

(715) 842-9292

gmeyerappraisal@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
James Meyer

Lake View Appraisal
1404 Lakehurst Road
Mosinee, WI54455

(715) 457-6322

lakeviewappraisal@airnetisp.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Chris Myhre

Advantage Community Bank
210 N 17th Ave
Wausau, WI54401

(715 )849-2265

cmyhre@advantagecommunity.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Joseph Nash

Martin Appraisal Service
901 Chapel Court
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-3326

jojonash@charter.net

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Anthony Penrod

Penrod Appraisals LLC
P O Box 176
Schofield, WI54476

(715) 355-7777

penrod@g2a.net

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Greg Harvey

Vantage Home Inspection
P.O. Box 393
Wausau, WI54401

715-297-1066

vantagehomeinspection@gmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Kurt Piotrowski

Kurt Piotrowski Appraisals
6885 Shady Ln
Hatley, WI54440

(715) 446-2803

kurtapiotrowski@gmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Mark Poirier

Veracity Appraisal
12474 52nd St
Colfax, WI54730

(888) 345-1478

mpveracityappraisal@yahoo.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Joel Radloff

Radloff Appraisal Service LLC
114 N 56th Ave
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 849-8750

jdradloff@charter.net

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Kris Richardson

Richardson Appraisal Services
551 9th St
Plover, WI54467

(715) 345-0115

richappraisals@charter.net



Basic Member
Appraiser
Tamera Rose

Marathon Appraisals, LLC
2604 Chickadee Ln
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 581-2682

marathonappraisals@hotmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Jeff Saxton

Peoples State Bank
1905 Stewart Ave
Wausau, WI55402

(715) 847-3418

jeffrey.saxton@bankpeoples.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Kathy Coates

Shield Appraisal Service
W5591 Hwy FF
Merrill, WI54452

(715) 536-1741

kathyc@schieldappraisal.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Timothy Schneider

Schneider Appraisal Service
1004 Oriole Ln
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 848-3344

schneiderappraisal@yahoo.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Paul Sebold

Sebold Appraisal Co
10311 Cary Rock Dr
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 676-8486

sebold@tds.net

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Stacey Severson-Denfeld

Severson Appraisals LLC
6600 Clover Rd
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 241-9999

stacey@seversonappraisals.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Karen Mikalofsky

Peak Appraisal Services
300 3rd St. , Suite 110B
Wausau, WI54403

715-581-2061

karen@peakappraisalservices.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
David Terevich

David Terevich Appraisals
1244 N 8th Avenue
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 675-9068

dterevich9068@charter.net



Basic Member
Title Company
Mike Brandner

Midwest Title Group, LLC
151 S 2nd St Ste 200
Medford, WI54451

(715) 748-4790

sam.theiler@midwesttitlegroup.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Rick Tielens

Central Wisconsin Appraisal/Rick Tielens
1321 Robin Ln
Stevens Point, WI54481

(715) 344-4597

rick@cwappraisal.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Robert Vandermeer

Roberts Appraisal Service
8338 Mitchell Lane
Athens, WI54411

715-443-3970

bobbyv8338@airrun.net



Basic Member
Appraiser
Kyle Veenstra

Appraisal Services, LLC
3233 Church St
Stevens Point, WI54481

(715) 345-9910

kyle@appraisalsbycurless.com



Basic Member
Lender
Randy Buchkowski

Land Home Financial Services
816 3rd Street
Wausau, WI54403

715-803-2334

RandyBuchkowski@LHFS.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Robert Wappler

R & R Appraisals
660 E Grand Ave
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54494

(715) 421-3614

rwappler@charter.net



Basic Member
Home Inspector
David Lange

Marathon Home Inspection
682 County Road O
Mosinee, WI54455

(715) 359-2211





Basic Member
Appraiser
Scott Williams

Scott Williams Appraisal Inc
1816 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI54403

(715) 842-3311

scott@scottwilliamsappraisal.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Kyle Zimmermann

Royal T Home Services, LLC
PO Box 796
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-1815

kyle@royaltinspections.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Laura Leonhard

Waterstone Mortgage
1304 N Central Ave
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 384-3838

lleonhard@waterstonemortgage.com

Website

Basic Member
Sewer/Water/Soil
Water Testing / Well Drilling
Kevin Marshall

U. S. Water
6905 Venture Circle
Schofield, WI54476

(715) 842-2215

kevin@uswater.com

Website

Basic Member
Title Company
Cheryl Sijbrandi

Badger Title
144 Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI54449

715-389-2900

cheryl@badgertitle.net



Basic Member
Lender
Kathy Brandl

Simplicity Credit Union
222 E Upham Street
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-3702

kbrandl@simplicity.coop

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Brian Haferman

Haferman Appraisals
311 Canterbury Dr
Plover , WI54467

(715) 340-9933

bhafe104@yahoo.com



Basic Member
Lender
Amanda Schofield

Forward Financial Bank
207 W 6th Street
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-1122

amandas@forwardbank.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Cathy Corbin

First State Bank
P.O. Box 268
New London, WI54961

(715) 435-3111

ccorbin@bankfirststate.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Troy Weiland

Weiland Inspection Services LLC

Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 897-1484

weilandinspections@charter.net

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Brec Ohrmundt

U.S. Water
6905 Venture Cir
Weston, WI54476

715-842-2215

brecohr@gmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Eric Matthews


1001 6th St S
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54494

715-697-8040

eric_appraisals@charter.net



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Benjamin Stromberg

Abatron Engineering LLC
9204 Riverbirch Street
Rothschild, WI54474

(715) 675-7277

abatronradon@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Christopher Kamps

Integrity Inspections LLC

Kronenwetter, WI54455

715-350-1041

integrityinspectionswi@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Linda Hinrichsen

Partners Bank
907 N Central Ave
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 384-4005

lindah@heritagebankwi.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Jolene Brod

Brod Appraisal Services, LLC
3191 Liberty Bell Rd
Green Bay, WI54313

920-661-9390

jolene.brod@gmail.com



Basic Member
Lender
Vicky Fischer

Forward Financial Bank
207 W 6th Street
Marshfield, WI54449

7153871122

vickyf@forwardbank.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
John Dewitt

Help Home Inspection
331 18th Ave N
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54495

(715) 459-6601

helphomeinspection@gmail.com



Basic Member
Sewer/Water/Soil
Well Drilling / Soil Testing
Scott Kramar

Kramar Soil Testing & Septic Design
7629 Rolling Hills Road
Custer, WI54423

(715) 570-6474

threekings88@yahoo.com



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Brian Opelt

Opelt's Home Inspection LLC.
W6801 Goldenrod Rd.
Greenwood, Wisconsin54437

715-937-2002

ohi_wi@yahoo.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Christie Winkelman

Quality Appraisals, LLC
2948 Herman Rd
Milladore, WI 54454

(715) 457-3479

c_winkelman@hotmail.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Cheryl Schroeder

Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc
PO Box 8000
Wausau, WI54402

(715) 845-8000

cschroeder@becherhoppe.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Adam Olszewski

Lifestyle Appraisal Service
1102 Main St
Mosinee, WI54455

(715) 693-4400

adam@lifestyleappraisal.com



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Paul Zenker

On Point Home Inspections LLC
P.O. Box 905
Plover, WI54467

715-303-1937

pzenker@onpointwisconsin.com



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Brad Francis

AmeriSpec Inspection Services
2026 Rambling Lane
Rhinelander, WI54501

715-493-0185

bradfrancis@amerispec.net



Basic Member
Appraiser
Katie Krause

K&K Appraisals
111 W Viking Ave
Dorchester, WI54425

715-654-6633

knkappraisals@tds.net



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Kevin Sorenson

Sorenson Home Inspections LLC
3180 Sunset Dr
Stevens Point, WI54482

715-581-0553

kevin@sorensonhomeinspections.com



Basic Member
Title Company
Paul Duerst

County Land and Title
739 Grand Ave
Schofield, WI 54476

(715) 355-0094

clt@title-pros.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Carol Klismet

First National Bank
111 Jefferson St
Waupaca, WI54981

715-258-5511

cklismet@fnbwaupaca.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Warranty
Joe Luther

Universal Home Protection
1289 Deming Way Ste 201
Madison, Wisconsin53717

608-831-0285

joe@uhpwarranty.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Kenneth Weber

The Radon Doctor
1611 N Apple Ave
Marshfield, WI54449

715-305-4356

kens.radon@charter.net



Basic Member
Appraiser
David Reach

The Valuation Group, Inc.
3655 Plymouth Blvd Ste 105
Plymouth, MN55446-3665

763-398-1112

dreach@valgroup.net



Basic Member
Home Inspector
Blake Teschner

Big 5 Home Inspection

Marshfield,

715-305-1903

big5homeinspection@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Title Company
Kim Susens

Knight Barry Title Services
1134 E Grand Avenue
Rothschild, 54474

715-355-0100

ksusens@knightbarry.com



Basic Member
Lender
Korbi Feltz

Paper City Savings Association
2008 County Road HH
Plover, WI54467

715-204-1663

kfeltz@papercitysavings.com