Find an Affiliate Member
Business Type:
First name:
Last name:
Browse: All Affiliates or Browse: By Last Name, Alphabetically

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Affiliate Members


Basic Member
Appraiser
Laura Klotzbuecher

North Central Appraisals
457 Scout Rd
Mosinee, WI54455

(715) 571-5313

Laurafk@mtc.net



Basic Member
Lender
Adam Knoll

Partners Bank
307 North Weber Avenue
Stratford, WI54484

(715) 687-2411

aknoll@stratfordbank.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Michelle Knopf

Intercity State Bank
PO Box 560
Schofield, WI54476

(715) 359-4231

michellek@intercitystatebank.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Kimberly Krings

CoVantage Credit Union
723 6th Ave
Antigo, WI54409

(715) 623-1380

kkrings@covantagecu.org

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Joseph Kubisiak

Colonial Appraisal Service
4131 Kauth Dr
Wisconsin Rapids, WI54494

(715) 423-6273

colonial@wctc.net



Basic Member
Title Company
Marilyn Kurtz

Runkel Abstract & Title Co
522 Scott Street
Wausau, WI54402

(715) 845-4646

marilyn@runkel.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Christopher Kamps

Integrity Inspections LLC

Kronenwetter, WI54455

715-350-1041

integrityinspectionswi@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Dean Kolden

U.S. Bank
5802 Camp Phillips Rd
Weston, WI54476

(715) 218-8007

dean.kolden@usbank.com

Website

Basic Member
Sewer/Water/Soil
Well Drilling / Soil Testing
Scott Kramar

Kramar Soil Testing & Septic Design
7629 Rolling Hills Road
Custer, WI54423

(715) 570-6474

threekings88@yahoo.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Katie Krause

K&K Appraisals
111 W Viking Ave
Dorchester, WI54425

715-654-6633

knkappraisals@tds.net



Basic Member
Lender
Carol Klismet

First National Bank
111 Jefferson St
Waupaca, WI54981

715-258-5511

cklismet@fnbwaupaca.com

Website