Find an Affiliate Member
Business Type:
First name:
Last name:
Browse: All Affiliates or Browse: By Last Name, Alphabetically

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Affiliate Members


Bronze Member
Lender
Todd Schultz

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
211 S. Central Avenue
Marshfield, Wisconsin54449

715-384-7878

todds@fairwaymc.com



Basic Member
Appraiser
Cheryl Schroeder

Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc
330 Fourth Street
Wausau, WI54403

(715) 845-8000

cschroeder@becherhoppe.com

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Jeff Saxton

Peoples State Bank
1905 Stewart Ave
Wausau, WI55402

(715) 847-3418

jeffrey.saxton@bankpeoples.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Timothy Schneider

Schneider Appraisal Service
1004 Oriole Ln
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 848-3344

schneiderappraisal@yahoo.com

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Paul Sebold

Sebold Appraisal Co
10311 Cary Rock Dr
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 676-8486

sebold@tds.net

Website

Basic Member
Appraiser
Stacey Severson-Denfeld

Severson Appraisals LLC
6600 Clover Rd
Wausau, WI54401

(715) 241-9999

stacey@seversonappraisals.com

Website

Basic Member
Title Company
Cheryl Sijbrandi

Badger Title
144 S Central Ave
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 389-2900

cheryl@badgertitle.net

Website

Basic Member
Lender
Tammy Sutton

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
505 S 24th Avenue, Suite 101
Wausau, WI54401

715-842-7330 ext 1004

Tamara.L.Sutton@wellsfargo.com



Basic Member
Lender
Amanda Schofield

Forward Financial Bank
207 W 6th Street
Marshfield, WI54449

(715) 387-1122

amandas@forwardbank.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Benjamin Stromberg

Abatron Engineering LLC
9204 Riverbirch Street
Rothschild, WI54474

(715) 675-7277

abatronradon@gmail.com

Website

Basic Member
Home Inspector
Kevin Sorenson

Sorenson Home Inspections LLC
3180 Sunset Dr
Stevens Point, WI54482

715-581-0553

kevin@sorensonhomeinspections.com