MLS Information

The CWBR operates the Central Wisconsin Multiple Listing Service. The MLS consists of 100 Firms and 475 REALTOR Members.

Our primary jurisdiction is Marathon, Portage, Wood, Clark & Taylor counties. We also provide limited service in Lincoln and Langlade Counties.

CWMLS uses Paragon Real Estate software by LPS. Paragon provides the following benefits:

  • Compatible with industry’s most popular browsers
  • Client Connect advances the Agent to Client relationship
  • Wizards for contacts, CMAs, user preferences
  • Agent/Client hit counts to see popularity
  • Updated user interface
  • Accessible with both PC and MAC
  • Easy-to-use dashboard widgets
  • Inline auto complete
  • Intuitive navigation and workflow
  • Multi-tasking capabilities